Riley CCSD 18

9406 Riley Road, Marengo, IL 60152     815-568-8637

Look here for...

school | registration |sportsjobs    

district | board     | agenda & minutesdocumentsrpa   


Staff

Teachers do not usually get to check their email until the end of the day, so if your message is urgent, please, call the office. Our phone number is 815-568-8637.

riley vikingElementary
Julie Larson
K jlarson@riley18.org
Gretchen Mallegni K
mallegni@riley18.org
Cheryl Wojcik
1
wojcik@riley18.org
Teresa Wisted 1 wisted@riley18.org
Cathie Kunde
2
kunde@riley18.org
Shawna Zont
2
zont@riley18.org
Dakota Morris
3
dmorris@riley18.org
Leah Campanelli 3 campanelli@riley18.org
Emy Klopfenstein 4 klopfenstein@riley18.org
Stacey Wessel
4
wessels@riley18.org
Joshua Maas 5 maas@riley18.org
Nicolle Stratton 5 stratton@riley18.org

Jr. High

Nikki Adler Reading adler@riley18.org
Kim Fogel Language Arts fogel@riley18.org
Richelle Lagerstrom Social Studies lagerstrom@riley18.org
Carolyn Long Math/Algebra clong@riley18.org
Brian Warren Science warren@riley18.org

Specialists

Jamie Coates
Special Ed. jcoates@riley18.org
Rebecca Cosman Speech Pathologist cosman@riley18.org
Letti Gomez ESL Aide lgomez@riley18.org
Lisa Gruber Social Worker gruber@riley18.org
Kelly Haeflinger Physical Therapist haeflinger@riley18.org
Marcus Hostetler Music mhostetler@riley18.org
Carole Mortimer Physical Ed./Health
mortimer@riley18.org
Erika Nelson
Psychologist
nelsone@mchs154.org
Kim O'Brien Special Ed. Director obrien@riley18.org
Kristina Paluch Reading Specialist paluch@riley18.org
Christy Pflueger
Tech/PE teacher/aide
cpflueger@riley18.org
Michelle Polizzi Special Ed. mpolizzi@riley18.org

Office/Support Staff

Lis Bergman Administrative Assistant bergman@riley18.org
Lori King
Food Services Director lking@riley18.org
Christine Conkling Superintendent
conkling@riley18.org
Geri Doane Librarian doane@riley18.org
Larry Grief Maintenance Director call school
Elizabeth Sheahan
Office Manager sheahane@riley18.org
Karen Schnable Business Manager/Transportation Director schnable@riley18.org
Frank Vicari
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
fvicari@riley18.org

cmoore