Riley CCSD 18

9406 Riley Road, Marengo, IL 60152     815-568-8637

Look here for...

school | registrationjobs

district | board     | agenda & minutesdocumentsrpa   


schoolSchool Board
The Riley school board meets the third Wednesday of every month.
Anita Mitchell President
Dawn Northcutt Vice President
Tamela Olsen
Tim Aubry Member
Bryan Millard Member
Donald Coffman Member
Rick Nordmeyer Member
James A. Davis Superintendent
Sharon EttnerTreasurer
Renee AndrewsSecretary

Contact Board via email:


Board Calendar

Board Minutes
(available after meeting)
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December


Amy Clavey President
Wendi Aubry First Vice President
Dawn Snelgrove Second Vice President
Buffy Oine Secretary
Aimee Ritter Treasurer